Skip to content ↓

Our Classes

  Class Name Teacher Teaching Assistant
Nursery Clover

Mrs Gallagher

Mrs Panesar

Miss Smallbone

Reception Snowdrop Miss Sculfor

Mrs Gibson

Mrs Walker

Miss Smallbone

Year 1 Sunflower

Mr Wisbey

Mrs Day

Mrs Caswell-Lay

Year 2 Tulip

Mrs Suttle

Mrs Lawson

Mrs Husk

Year 3 Daisy Mr Evans

Mrs Hodges

Year 4 Buttercup Miss Lynch

Mrs Loader

Mrs Walker

Year 5 Bluebell

Mr Harris

Mrs Gates
Year 6 Lilac Mrs Kelly

Mrs Smith

Reception - Year 2 Meadow Mrs Hammond

Mrs Gibbs

Mrs Kilbey

Mrs Skinner

*Mrs McMillan and Mrs Evans cover teacher's planning and preparation time.

House Captains for 2023/24

Ash House - Izequiel and Heidi

Beech House - Rebecca and Hamza

Elm House - Freya and Ellen

Oak House - Hollie and Alice

Pine House - Isla and Sebastian

Willow House - Felix and Amaya