Home Page

Our Classes

 Class NameTeacherTeaching Assistant

Mrs Gallagher

Mrs Panesar

Miss Smallbone

ReceptionSnowdropMiss Sculfor

Mrs Gibson

Mrs Walker

Miss Smallbone

Year 1Sunflower

Mr Wisbey

Mrs Day

Mrs Caswell-Lay

Year 2Tulip

Mrs Suttle

Mrs Lawson

Mrs Husk

Year 3DaisyMr Evans

Mrs Hodges


Year 4ButtercupMiss Lynch

Mrs Loader

Mrs Walker

Year 5Bluebell

Mr Harris

Mrs Gates
Year 6LilacMrs Kelly

Mrs Smith

AllMeadowMrs Hammond

Mrs Gibbs

Mrs Kilbey

Mrs Pullen


*Mrs McMillan, Mrs James and Mrs Evans cover for teacher's planning and preparation time.

House Captains for 2023/24

Ash House - Izequiel and Heidi

Beech House - Rebecca and Hamza

Elm House - Freya and Ellen

Oak House - Hollie and Alice

Pine House - Isla and Sebastian

Willow House - Felix and Amaya

Healthy Schools Activemark 2008 Investor in People